Minecraft / Skins

Biomechanic Soldier (Better in Preview, really ...xD)

Biomechanic Soldier (Better in Preview, really ...xD) Minecraft Skin
  • 34
  • 14
  • comment44
  • playlist_add
  • share
  • more_horiz
avatar GeXile
Level 52 : Grandmaster Skinner
232
Dark is the future and its wars, revived from a tank filled with the leftovers of humans and baught back to live by nanites, this soldier knows no fear and no mercy.
His heart is a monotone working machine, his brain knows only 3 things : Search, Terminate and Survive for its master.

Hope you like my newest creation :)
Maybe i will add some fixes soon, if you find something worth a correction tell me :)

NOTES 03.10.2012:
- Did some changes watch UPDATE LOG.
GenderMale
FormatUniversal Skin 64x32
ModelSteve (4 pixel arms)
Tags

2 Update Logs

FINISH : 10/05/2012 8:38:26 amOct 5th, 2012

NOTES 05.10.2012:
- This skin is finished in my opinion, IF u find any fails or have good ideas for it PM me or write a comment.
LOAD MORE LOGS

44 replies

1
11/04/2012 5:34 pm
Level 87 : Elite War Lord
Kefka
how did I miss this skin? awesome..love the style
1
11/04/2012 6:40 pm
Level 52 : Grandmaster Skinner
GeXile
an honor to hear that from you, : )
well i think that is what i meantioned in my blogs and in chat sometimes, i see good skins going to the neverland with under 10 diamonds. Just because they were posted at the same time with an unoriginal *most ppl like that* skin.
We cant change that behavior sadly .... :S
1
10/22/2012 4:51 am
Level 30 : Artisan Pirate
Expolsiveguy567
This is an AWESOME SKIN!!!!!!!!! Diamond for u!!!
1
10/22/2012 4:56 am
Level 52 : Grandmaster Skinner
GeXile
thx alot :)
1
10/18/2012 1:15 pm
Level 34 : Artisan Pixel Painter
JLScytheZ
This is cool too! Diamond for you!
1
10/18/2012 1:20 pm
Level 52 : Grandmaster Skinner
GeXile
ty :3
1
10/03/2012 11:13 am
Level 17 : Journeyman Dragon
warlock119
nice

the green light kinda reminds of necrons from warhammer 40k. diamond.
1
10/03/2012 12:01 pm
Level 52 : Grandmaster Skinner
GeXile
ye its a bit warhammer inspired u figured out right ^^ and thx :)
1
10/03/2012 3:44 am
Level 13 : Journeyman Miner
tenishacruz
Epic!!! :D

+Favorite

+Subscribe

+Diamond

=Swag master! xD
1
10/03/2012 4:13 am
Level 52 : Grandmaster Skinner
GeXile
thx alot dude :D
edit:
or did i read right ur female ? xD
i am confused xD
1
10/03/2012 4:40 am
Level 13 : Journeyman Miner
tenishacruz
Yes im a girl :P and lol i like guy skin so wat :o :D o.O it just mean ur good at skin bro :]
1
10/03/2012 4:44 am
Level 52 : Grandmaster Skinner
GeXile
that i understood, your profile confused me a bit sry xD
and sry for bad english sometimes, i am from germany ^^
1
10/03/2012 4:47 am
Level 13 : Journeyman Miner
tenishacruz
Aha it's okay im Spanish so im really bad myself ;) :P x] x.x
1
10/03/2012 4:51 am
Level 52 : Grandmaster Skinner
GeXile
aight a girl with sunboiled blood and temperament :D
well thx for the diamond signora :D
1
10/02/2012 12:29 pm
Level 4 : Apprentice Architect
didrik_98
diamond for you
1
10/02/2012 12:41 pm
Level 52 : Grandmaster Skinner
GeXile
thx alot :)
1
09/30/2012 8:14 pm
Level 15 : Journeyman Narwhal
DfleetC
The helmet is a wonderful touch
1
10/01/2012 4:43 am
Level 52 : Grandmaster Skinner
GeXile
you wont believe if i say that the helmet was the simple part xD
1
10/01/2012 3:51 pm
Level 15 : Journeyman Narwhal
DfleetC
Actually as a skinner myself I believe it
1
10/01/2012 4:05 pm
Level 52 : Grandmaster Skinner
GeXile
the helmet was a simple idea, the problem were the glow effects in combination with green and blue it looked like sh..t several times ^^
1
10/01/2012 4:06 pm
Level 15 : Journeyman Narwhal
DfleetC
I can imagine
Exactly why I shall avoid helmets for a while
1
09/30/2012 7:24 pm
Level 31 : Artisan Pixel Painter
chek497
Thats awesome!
1
10/01/2012 4:42 am
Level 52 : Grandmaster Skinner
GeXile
:D
1
09/30/2012 6:17 pm
Level 2 : Apprentice Mage
cubary
thats pretty darn sweet
1
09/30/2012 6:19 pm
Level 52 : Grandmaster Skinner
GeXile
sweet is hmmmm not the right word for this *thing* xD
thx alot :D
1
09/30/2012 6:43 pm
Level 2 : Apprentice Mage
cubary
Do you think you could give a look at some of my skins? I just started, and I need some help from an "expert skinner" like you :/
1
09/30/2012 6:46 pm
Level 52 : Grandmaster Skinner
GeXile
aight lets take a look but we should do the rest of this by pm :)
1
09/30/2012 6:40 pm
Level 2 : Apprentice Mage
cubary
LoL very true my friend.
1
09/30/2012 6:42 pm
Level 52 : Grandmaster Skinner
GeXile
very true is the fact that i hope that it reaches 10 diamonds or some like that, hopefully :)
but what i dont deserve i dont get, maybe next skin :D
1
09/30/2012 6:06 pm
Level 11 : Journeyman Pirate
red17
yeah
1
09/30/2012 6:05 pm
Level 11 : Journeyman Pirate
red17
diamond for you :D
1
10/21/2012 4:58 pm
Level 52 : Grandmaster Skinner
GeXile
thx alot :)
1
09/30/2012 6:05 pm
Level 6 : Apprentice Narwhal
ThePowerHouse
Kewl
1
09/30/2012 6:06 pm
Level 52 : Grandmaster Skinner
GeXile
hopefully more then cool xD thx
1
09/30/2012 6:04 pm
Level 11 : Journeyman Pirate
red17
awesome skin ever
1
09/30/2012 6:05 pm
Level 52 : Grandmaster Skinner
GeXile
thx alot, :)
i think you accidently doubbleposted :O
1
09/30/2012 6:04 pm
Level 11 : Journeyman Pirate
red17
nice skin
1
09/30/2012 6:03 pm
Level 27 : Expert Robot
CrazyMan0515
Wow Sick! Btw im the first viewer and the first diamonder :P! SUBBED!
1
09/30/2012 6:04 pm
Level 52 : Grandmaster Skinner
GeXile
thx alot :)

Planet Minecraft

Browse

Site

© 2010 - 2019
planetminecraft.com

Welcome