Minecraft Skins

THE Mythical Beast! Rhett & Link!**Two Sided with 3D features!** (hair only look correct in preview)

THE Mythical Beast! Rhett & Link!**Two Sided with 3D features!** (hair only look correct in preview) Minecraft Skin
  • 8
  • 5
  • 8
avatar Eastonium
Level 73 : Legendary Robot
684
I made this skin in honor of Rhett & Link. (Video Vloggers on YouTube) It is half and half, making it THE Mythical Beast! The Beast is also wearing the REAL (meaning you can really buy them) Mythical shoes!
DON'T FORGET THE DIAMONDS!
And Here is the Image I used to make the skin:
px-Rhett_and_Link_High_Anglejpg

And here are some pics for those with no previewer:
_a_zjpg
_ebcf_zjpg
GenderMale
FormatUniversal 64x32
ModelSteve
Tags

2 Update Logs

Update #2 : 03/21/2013 11:44:16 pmMar 21st, 2013

Added Preview Images
LOAD MORE LOGS

1
04/19/2014 2:19 pm
Level 15 : Journeyman Taco
smosh_happy14
DO MORE  RHETT AND LINK SKINS!!! XD
1
01/12/2014 10:55 pm
Level 15 : Journeyman Taco
smosh_happy14
Please make an idividual Rhett and individual Link!!
1
01/12/2014 10:53 pm
Level 15 : Journeyman Taco
smosh_happy14
AMAZING!! GREAT JOB!
1
06/19/2013 1:20 am
Level 24 : Expert Taco
Jaxtrm_
You're an awesome skinner, and this is the only skin I've seen that has Link in it. Except one, and it might have been yours, with the asterisks and stuff (*).

But really awesome!
1
02/23/2012 9:16 pm
Level 16 : Journeyman Pokemon
ThatJarebearGuy
This is really great man! If it fit the rules, it would win!
1
02/09/2012 1:12 am
Level 43 : Master Scribe
Happybandaid
LOL! I love Rhett and Link, but I'm sorry, even together they don't quite equal a creature or figure from ancient mythology. XD Sorry, I'm gonna have to DQ this...but you can try again! =D It is an *amazing* skin by the way.

I am looking forward to your next entry. =)
1
02/09/2012 11:40 am
Level 73 : Legendary Robot
Eastonium
Darn. Oh well, back to skinning!!
1
02/09/2012 5:20 pm
Level 43 : Master Scribe
Happybandaid
That's the spirit! =)
Planet Minecraft Logo

Website

© 2010 - 2020
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome