Minecraft Skins

The Woman From Revelations [Way Better In Preview] [For Contest] [3D Details] [64th place!]

The Woman From Revelations [Way Better In Preview] [For Contest] [3D Details] [64th place!] Minecraft Skin

Contest Finalist!
This Skin is in the Apocalypse Skin Contest which is now Complete!
See the Final Leaderboard!

  • 44
  • 6
  • 59
avatar SquishyZaUltra
Level 49 : Master Pirate
375
I chose something from The Book Of Revelations because "Apocalypse" means "The end of the New Testament", in otherwords, "Revelations". Revelations talks about what is to happen after the "prophecies" happen. (I guess.... -.-)
I made a skin out of the telling from this verse:

Rev. 12:1 says:
A great and wondrous sign appeared in heaven: a woman clothed with the sun, with the moon under her feet and a crown of twelve stars on her head.

So I made a skin off of it in how I would think she would look. (Yes, I know. There's only 8 stars on her crown instead... -.-)

I put A LOT of effort into this skin and I would like to see it in the top 10 at the least. So please do diamond it!
Thanks!
-Squishy <3
DUDE! 20 DIAMONDS!? YOU GUYS ROCK! XD
Yes! I made it into the top 100! You guys ALL deserve cookies! I couldn't have done it without you guys! However, I'm in 64th place. Oh well. Maybe next time! ;3 I still couldn't have gotten as far without you guys! Thanks! =3
GenderFemale
ModelSteve

5 Update Logs

Update #5 : 05/31/2012 5:23:14 pmMay 31st, 2012

Updated text on after contest.
LOAD MORE LOGS

1
04/23/2013 8:31 pm
Level 29 : Expert Explorer
BUHU
the only part I sensed wrong was that she has 8 stars on her crown in the skin. I always go back to look at your skins form a while back.
1
04/24/2013 2:10 pm
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
I attempted 12 stars but it didn't work out. =/ I just left it as 8 stars because that's what actually worked. I understand that. I do that at times, too.

--Squishy <3
1
04/24/2013 5:30 pm
Level 29 : Expert Explorer
BUHU
I see. Tried making a crown with twelve myself, didn't work :P.
1
04/24/2013 6:13 pm
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Hmh, =/ I see
1
08/29/2012 10:22 pm
Level 27 : Expert Princess
TeaCuppie
This is Epic~~
:3 Diamond for youuuuu~
1
08/30/2012 2:37 pm
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Thank ya. ;3

-Squishy <3
1
06/02/2012 10:01 am
Level 29 : Expert Explorer
BUHU
2 words, "sixty and four!" Even though I think that was actually one word you got in 64th place! Get it? 64?
1
08/11/2012 1:03 pm
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Thanks! ^-^

-Squishy <3
1
06/01/2012 8:42 pm
Level 18 : Journeyman Princess
bopart
It was 666 views when i saw this skin... And 686 was part of REvelations o,O
1
08/11/2012 1:03 pm
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Actually, it IS 666. ^^''!

-Squishy <3
1
05/31/2012 10:54 pm
Level 8 : Apprentice Goblin
ThePapercutNinja
Nice!
1
08/11/2012 1:03 pm
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Thanks! ^-^

-Squishy <3
1
05/29/2012 5:13 pm
Level 1 : New Mage
Damien1026
ok i know that ok ok ok ok
1
08/11/2012 1:03 pm
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Lol

-Squishy <3
1
05/28/2012 3:32 pm
Level 1 : New Mage
Damien1026
I LOVE IT lol DIAMONDS!
1
08/11/2012 1:02 pm
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Thanks!

-Squishy <3
1
05/27/2012 3:50 pm
Level 29 : Expert Explorer
BUHU
If only I could hack the site and give 29 more diamonds
1
05/28/2012 3:33 pm
Level 1 : New Mage
Damien1026
cooper just make 10000 accounts then give a diamond on each one
1
05/29/2012 3:06 pm
Level 29 : Expert Explorer
BUHU
That's illegal on PMC.
1
05/27/2012 7:26 pm
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Awww~~~..... ^w^

-Squishy <3
1
05/28/2012 8:19 am
Level 29 : Expert Explorer
BUHU
I can, but it doesn't save it for public. XD you can hack sites (artificially, can't be public) easily with Google Chrome
1
05/26/2012 11:37 am
Level 29 : Expert Explorer
BUHU
Squishy! I'm having a party at my house to celebrate memorial day, and i'm going to tell my sister to dress up like this and i'll write a play for her. XD she's so happy
1
05/26/2012 12:32 pm
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Aww~ how sweet. ^w^

-Squishy <3
1
05/26/2012 1:08 pm
Level 29 : Expert Explorer
BUHU
XD and my little sister is only 6 :) it's good to see her liking this skin. I showed to her what this Woman looks like and she pulled out her golden dress and crown.
1
05/26/2012 1:29 pm
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Aww~~~~!!! It's good to me, too! That's so sweet! XD

-Squishy <3
1
05/25/2012 2:43 am
Level 8 : Apprentice Engineer
aaroncfj
it's pretty good. here's a diamond
1
05/25/2012 10:15 am
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Thanks so much I REALLY appreciate it! XD

-Squishy <3
1
05/24/2012 12:10 pm
Level 70 : Legendary Lad
KnobleKnives
Epicness. Here's a diamond.
1
05/24/2012 1:28 pm
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Thanks so much! XD

-Squishy <3
1
05/23/2012 4:37 pm
Level 34 : Artisan Artist
ChrisSoWorthy
she be fiiine ;D +1
1
05/24/2012 1:28 pm
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Thanks! ^w^
1
05/22/2012 10:40 pm
Level 29 : Expert Blockhead
Lunalovegood7
So so so awesome I love what you did here!! Diamond fave and sub! I wish I was that clever! :D
1
05/23/2012 11:38 am
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Woooow! Thanks soooooooooooooo much! I REALLY appreciate it! XD

-Squishy <3333
1
05/24/2012 9:59 pm
Level 29 : Expert Blockhead
Lunalovegood7
Hey your in the 100 finalist! i hope you win!!
1
05/24/2012 10:11 pm
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Aww~ thanks! :D

-Squishy <3
1
05/22/2012 5:36 pm
Level 22 : Expert Skinner
Legalith
Nice skin Nice Shadning Cool :)
1
05/22/2012 5:40 pm
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Thanks sooooooo much! I REALLY appreciate it!

-Squishy <3
1
05/22/2012 12:00 am
Level 36 : Artisan Narwhal
ArsenicShark
Nice skin,

It has shading, which I'm liking :D
1
05/22/2012 11:31 am
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Thanks! I REALLY appreciate it!
If I could make a change on PMC, it would be that people learn to shade so there are decent skins in the recent posts. ^^''! I'm glad I got better at shading. ^w^ And I'm glad sooooo many people liked it! ^w^

-Squishy <3
1
05/17/2012 5:54 pm
Level 50 : Grandmaster Caveman
Weerdoh
Nice to see a non zombie/monster/survivor in the contest, that actually fitsa with the theme. GJ with the skin. Good luck in the contests :D
1
05/17/2012 6:01 pm
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Lol irk!? People are thinking blood and gore and enter skins with those things with this contest. But I didn't know what Apocalypse meant so I looked it up. Sure enough, it meant, "Revelations; the end of the New Testament". So, I read some of the new testament and BOOM! I saw the verse, 12:1, and I made a skin off of what I read. ^w^
Thanks! I'm definitely gonna need it! XD

-Squishy <3
1
05/17/2012 5:34 pm
Level 58 : Grandmaster Dragonborn
1UPMiner
One problem the hair on her back doesn't match the hair on her head, but Diamond from me :D
1
05/17/2012 5:43 pm
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Actually it does. But I think I shaded one of the parts a little too much. Sry bout that. ^^''! Thanks so much for the diamond! I REALLY appreciate it! ^-^

-Squishy <3
1
1
05/17/2012 9:10 am
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Good job on your skins. ^w^ You're doing great for start! >-<

-Squishy <3
1
05/17/2012 8:59 am
Level 29 : Expert Dragon
adamstrike141
you just got a free diamond now go and craft a diamond armor. Lol
1
05/17/2012 9:03 am
Level 49 : Master Pirate
SquishyZaUltra
Rofl! XD Thanks SO much! I REALLY appreciate it!

-Squishy <3
1
05/16/2012 9:27 pm
Level 43 : Master Scribe
Happybandaid
Nice!
1
05/17/2012 5:34 pm
Level 10 : Journeyman Network
Adam
But Happy, don't you have to use an original skin made completely out of you're own imagination?
1
05/17/2012 7:01 pm
Level 43 : Master Scribe
Happybandaid
Naw it's all good, especially with this skin which is a re-imagining of something that doesn't have a definitive image associated with it. Lots of creativity involved!

*your
Planet Minecraft Logo

Website

© 2010 - 2020
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome