[CLOSED] What is the most hated Minecraft update?face

SoapSoapSoap's Avatar SoapSoapSoap3/28/22 4:36 am history
20 emeralds 1.4k 292
4/18/2022 11:26 am
Troncoo's Avatar Troncoo
PLEASE DON'T REPLY ON THIS THREAD AS THIS THREAD IS CONTROVERSIAL!!! THANKS. JUST VOTE INSTEAD.

Edit: You morons did not listen to me. Don't. Reply. Mods if you see this please close this thread. I beg you. This is my first time I'm being mad to my "fans". Do not reply. Just vote instead.
SoapSoapSoap
Level 44 : Master Procrastinator

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Troncoo
04/17/2022 2:21 pm
Level 9 : Apprentice Miner
im so glad that 1.9 is the most hated version 🤩🤩
JuceDoesThings
04/17/2022 11:47 pm
Level 53 : Grandmaster Procrastinator
Why? It's not doing anyone a service and it sure isn't helping Mojang. Have your opinion, but don't be happy that Mojang is being constantly bombarded with people like this who vilify them and their actions as if they're some kind of evil corperation. It's sad that people constantly hate on a version of the game for the SOLE reason that they don't like the combat system and it shows how little people like to actually change and allow themselves to mold. It's almost as bad as the people who complain about the nether update because "I wanted the End Update >:(((". And, question. Do you even KNOW what the pre-1.9 updates were? What 1.10 or 1.11 were? How about 1.6, which added next to nothing and mostly just focused on adding horses to the game? Did you know any of this, or are you one of those people who are so stuck inside of Hypixel that you don't even know how the greater game works but still think your opinion of the game at large is more valid than other people's opinions?
Troncoo
04/18/2022 11:26 am
Level 9 : Apprentice Miner