Chest-Plate Network looking for Mods/Admins

Toxx98's Avatar Toxx983/27/15 8:52 pm
3/27/2015 10:10 pm
keralis1's Avatar keralis1
Chest-Plate Network have set up a new server for everyone to be apart of and We are currently looking for some Mod/Admins if you would like to apply use Application in the spoiler.

IP: p.chestplatenetwork.mcho.co

Click to reveal
IGN:

Position:

How Long have you been playing Minecraft?

What Can you Bring to our server?

What are your Strengths and weaknesses?

Can you donate $3 or more to help the server?(you dont have to donate but its a plus for you if you can)
Toxx98
Level 1 : New Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

03/27/2015 10:10 pm
Level 5 : Apprentice Miner
keralis1
IGN: Goochmoot

Position: Administrator

How Long have you been playing Minecraft? I have been playing minecraft for 5 years now on Xbox and Computer, I am also a very skilled staff member with 3 years worth of experience and I have been staff on about 5 servers.

What Can you Bring to our server? I qualify very well for this position because of all the experience of handling players and handling a server. I know a lot of plugins and how to use them very well. What I would bring onto the server is a hard working Player =)

What are your Strengths and weaknesses? I am very good at working with other people, and independently. I am also very good at moderating players, and I am pretty good with most plugins.

Can you donate $3 or more to help the server?(you dont have to donate but its a plus for you if you can) I may be able to later but at the moment I am pretty broke =D

|| Just in case you think my answers are kind of small I have an application you can view if you want. ||

What is your Skype name? (this is mandatory) Brandaned

What plugins do you have experience with? I have experience with all the normal server plugins like...

Towny
Auction
WE
Essentials
PrivateChest
iDisguise and many others.