CipherPrison | Need Builders!

xeroid9661's Avatar xeroid96614/28/16 7:27 pm
1 emeralds 117 3
4/28/2016 7:53 pm
Artixx_'s Avatar Artixx_
Welcome to CipherPrison's. We need Builders! Want to be a builder? Apply here!

App format :

Ingame Name:

Skype [Required for server ip] :

Have you tried to build for a server? :

Will you play after? :

Any PMC Post? :
xeroid9661
Level 5 : Apprentice Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

04/28/2016 7:53 pm
Level 6 : Apprentice Miner
Artixx_
I kept it short and sweet, but uncluded a few more details you might like to know.

IGN: Jaunseek

Position you wish to apply for: Just building

Why i should choose you for that position: I'm a sick builder and love to do it.

Past experience: I've owned two servers before that had a player base of 30+

Evidence (If possible!) It was Valhalla minecraft, it was about 3 years ago sorry. I have a new computer.

Time zone: AST

How you can make the server better: I"ll build nice stuff for our player base and can help elsewhere if needed

And also yes, I would enjoy playing after I'm done building.
04/28/2016 7:38 pm
Level 1 : New Network
KawaiiBillz
IGN : iCloudMX Age: 14 Why I want this Job:
I can add several, and unique things. Such as my amazing experience (4 years), and my user management, my plugin management, and my Server Management. I know what i'm doing. i'm also great at detecting hackers. I've caught around 50-60 hackers. this year, and still i'm getting more. I usually record whenever I play minecraft, and I'm always ready for anything that comes in my way. I can do So many things, and help out very much.