Cosmoscraft: Space Server Needs Staff

Santa_Bauwz's Avatar Santa_Bauwz11/8/15 5:20 pm
11/30/2015 11:36 am
titchy9's Avatar titchy9
Hello!

We are currently: Recruiting

mc.cosmoscraft.se is a upcoming SpaceCraft server that is currently in development. We are currently looking for active and space loving staff.

Applications:

IGN -

Age -

Position -

Why do you want this position -

What will you do as this position -

How can you benefit us -

Do you like Space? -

Server ip:mc.cosmoscraft.se
P.s. accept the resource pack! (if you missclick.... remove the server ip and add it again)
Santa_Bauwz
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

11/30/2015 11:36 am
Level 20 : Expert Blacksmith
titchy9
meeper what heppened to the server
11/16/2015 6:06 am
CaitlynCFX
IGN - CaitlynCFX

Age - 14

Position - Mod or Admin

Why do you want this position - I want want to be one of these positions for many reasons: because I have plenty of experience in being staff for numerous server's. I am very friendly and easy to talk to. I will do my best everyday to help the players of Cosmoscraft with anything they need assistance with. I will enforce the rules without being rude and disrespectful. Finally, i really want to be staff on this server because It is new and i know i can help make it grow by spreading the word and helping out in any way possible.

What will you do as this position - I will stop at nothing to prevent people such as griefers, spammers, and censor breakers from ever breaking the rules again. I would always be looking for rule breakers and give them the appropriate punishment. I would try to stop all arguments and prevent new ones from happening and much more. I wont abuse My powers at all and i will make sure no other staff do..