Does your server need staff? Take a look at this.

lasercorn129's Avatar lasercorn1295/13/15 9:59 am
5/13/2015 11:54 am
Vigri's Avatar Vigri
Hi i am Bigpmac
do you need staff well this is an app to every server in the world!

IGN: Bigpmac
Alt: Lasercorn129

I live in the USA and i am an plugin developer. i make plugins that you might know i made 1 anti fly plugin to stop people from flying with clients but can still use /fly and i also made an anti kill aura plugin that can tell when someone has kill aura on and kicks him/her. Atm i am makeing a plugin that stops lag and fame drops. i am an expert with world edit and worldgaurd. i enjoy faction and prison servers and i hope that if i become staff on one of your servers who ever is reading this, and make it the best server ever. thank you for your time.

if you want me to be your staff comment your ip below
lasercorn129
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Leeshewan123456789
05/13/2015 11:33 am
Level 8 : Apprentice Miner
25.111.19.22:25565
lasercorn129
05/13/2015 11:40 am
ok if white listed pute me on it and i will be on an a couple minutes
xXxBumperBoyXxXx
05/13/2015 10:48 am
dobiiii why do u keep just copying and pasting you application this is the third time i seen the same application
RealSilk
05/13/2015 11:44 am
Level 3 : Apprentice Miner
Why should he have to make a new application every time he applies?
Vigri
05/13/2015 11:54 am
Level 18 : Journeyman Artist
This is a very dumb question. Every server has its own different application format. If he uses the same over and over it generally shows that he doesn't care no matter what and spams it everywhere, as he has recently.
Donii
05/13/2015 10:39 am
Level 23 : Expert Dolphin
Furry
lasercorn129Hi i am Bigpmac
Atm i am makeing a plugin that stops lag and fame drops.