Hey there! Got idea for a video game?

Imperial Swag's Avatar Imperial Swag10/13/15 6:31 pm
10/18/2015 8:48 am
anonpmc1231920's Avatar anonpmc1231920
I am kinda new at unity3d engine and I am a computer engineering student. I have a really secret nice big idea that I want to make in unity later but to get some experience, I want to make a small game on any platform any type of game.

What I mean by this?

I am looking for a nice idea to start off and if someone who can make 3d objects or wants to try and learn and have experience in making 3d objects ( like me getting experience in game making ) to help me out!

I will check here regularly, feel free to pm me , or just post it here doesn't matter!

Thanks for your time in reading this medium sized post!

[potato here]
Imperial Swag
Level 3 : Apprentice Ranger

Create an account or sign in to comment.

10/15/2015 7:46 am
Level 29 : Expert Warrior
xC17
I know, I was just giving you the opportunity to learn more Unity skills
10/14/2015 5:46 pm
Level 22 : Expert Network
A minimalistic momentum based platformer where you slide of jumps and use speed boosts to adjust your speed quicker. Maybe a boss level with a bit of "shooting" mechanics.
10/14/2015 6:01 pm
Level 54 : Grandmaster Necromancer
Hydraheads
Supposedly momentum and gravity are very hard to code. So maybe you might wanna store that idea and use it when you get more experience.
10/18/2015 6:36 am
Imperial Swag
I agree
10/18/2015 8:48 am
Level 17 : Journeyman Miner
anonpmc1231920
[deleted]
10/14/2015 5:19 pm
Level 30 : Artisan Robot
mekbots
Hi, I'm currently doing a Games Design course and learning how to create models - I was wondering what kind of models would you be after? As in complexity, size, detail and amount? If its not too much trouble (as I also have school work to manage) then I might be able to give you a hand.
10/15/2015 7:19 am
Imperial Swag