[Still Looking] Incoming HIT Server! Recruiting Builders!

Will APN's Avatar Will APN8/22/15 1:18 am
8/28/2015 12:10 am
beth__'s Avatar beth__
Hi!!

Who Am I?

Hi, I am Will or also known as Dinosaurs via other forums such as Spigot and Bukkit. Little about myself. I am a developer with skills that range from web development to plugin development with Java. I developed a plugin called CrateReloaded, which is now being used by over 1500 servers with over a 6000 player count at peak times and still increasing. Now, I am starting a new project that I can call "ours".

Why this Server?

"Why would I help this server?" There are a ton of servers out there but why should I consider this one? I recently bought a server and I am looking for folks who would help nurture this server. I am currently working on something that I love and that is minecraft. As well as that, I am developing plugins from the ground up, to accustom the server with new features and gameplay. Personally, I love games and I love creation and I am looking to create a server that is not mine but ours.

What am I looking for?

Now, we are getting to the meaty part. I am looking for how well you answer the application with length, depth, and correct grammar. I want to see an effort put into the application not only because we are looking for dedication but also for people who love creation. Make sure the format is neat and not all jumbled together to create a mush. Finally, please preview the application.

What I don't want to see?

These are absolutely disregarded and will not be considered. Anyone could become a staff. Please do not say that you are qualified with listing out ranks or staff positions but showing that you are qualified. Also, don't say that you are mature, show me
  • Ranks
  • Past Staff Ranks

Application!

We are currently looking only for builders! Please show past experience such a portfolio!
Builder, Tester
Builder, Tester
IGN:
Time Zone:
Please provide a short answer for each.