IntercidoMC - Needs staff

InLetum's Avatar InLetum7/26/16 7:42 am
1 emeralds 325 7
8/2/2016 7:56 pm
Elkithro's Avatar Elkithro
Hi everyone, my new server (made yesterday) needs staff.
If you wish to participate please contact me directly I'm always on my mail: info@intercido.com

IP: play.intercidomc.com / 91.134.193.125

Staff places:
Mods: 4 (1 left)
HeadMod: 1 (1 left)

To apply:
IGN:
Have you even been a staff member?
About yourself a bit

Thanks in advance
InLetum
Level 3 : Apprentice Network

Create an account or sign in to comment.

08/02/2016 7:56 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
Elkithro
IGN: Elkithro
Position: Head Admin
Have you even been a staff member? Yes I have been an admin on 3 other servers that have ran out of money, and I no longer are admin on, but I have also been a moderator and builder on others.
About yourself a bit. I am a very experienced leader, I have very good people skills, I feel like I would be able to help this server a lot. I am pretty active about 4-5 days a week from 1-2 hours every day that I play. I am a very nice person who can take orders and obey them. I can also help anyone who needs help whether it be n game or outside of game. I am very friendly to new players and would love to teach people about anything if they need it. I can skype if you really need to talk to me.
Thank you for this opportunity
08/02/2016 3:59 pm
InLetum
Bump
07/26/2016 8:35 am
InLetum
Both accepted
07/26/2016 8:09 am
Hrag_Man
In-Game name: Hrag
Position: Moderator.
Have You even been a staff member? : Yes.
About My self and how i can help the server grow: