♜KingConquest Network♜ | Builders | Staff | Developers |

goofan's Avatar goofan10/4/15 6:26 pm
11/1/2015 12:49 pm
Allons_Y's Avatar Allons_Y
KingConquest
http://www.KingConquest.eu
IP: play.KingConquest.eu

Server Description:
KingConquest Network is operated by Me, Thomas.
I Work for a living and with that steady paycheck I operate this network.
We already payed for 1 year and been up and running for 7 month now.
I/We are going to keep this server alive for a good long time so come join!

Twitter: https://twitter.com/KingConquesteu

Conquest World Domination: Custom Plugin!
YouTube Video

Our main world is Conquest, It's basicly World Domination. You have the full map at our finger tips and enemies to kill/conqour
We have Races/Classes/Npc's specified to aid in your help!

We have shop's that run by request and demand which simply means you controle the market!
We use the Npc's and so can you!
We have Protected Capitals where you can Buy an Inn and gain money from people renting your rooms.
Or why not rent a house yourself for a cheap penning!
But in the end you arrive at world domination where you fight for your survival.
Unprotected area's are as said unprotected they are free for all you can build/destroy/farm whatever but for protection you are in need of a house/room/inn in the city or buy yourself a plot outside the capital from the server and get to building!
Your plan is conquest, but who will get in your way?

Creative Be Creative, Be Yourself:
While we are constantly looking for builders for the server this server is dedicated for those that love creating.

Application Form:
* must be answered!
Position*:
In-Game Name *:
Age *:
Timezone *:
Why you want this position *:
Previous positions held (Duration, Where) :
About Yourself *:

You will be required to be online and chatting for a few hours total before you are accepted/denied fully
Join the server after application has been filled in!