Mod
Admin
jrPr-Manager
Pr-Manager
Co-Developer

Network Specific:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/KingConquesteu
IP: play.KingConquest.eu

KingConquest Network is operated by Me, Thomas(Owner/Developer).
I Work for a living and with that steady paycheck I operate this network.
I/We are going to keep this server alive for a long time yet so come join us!

Servers
Conquest
World Domination, done right!

Our main world is Conquest (Custom Plugin)
We have an advanced yet simple to follow Market System (Shop plugin)
Conquer Towns/Villages for your Kingdom (Pre-defined Kingdoms)
Kill Mobs/Players or Mine or ... for money! Outside of developed areas are a free world!
Mine Anywhere outside of a developed area but be safe with a rented or bought: Room/House/Inn/Appartment/Real Estate Agency!
But in the end you arrive at World Domination where you fight for your survival.

"Your plan is conquest, but who will get in your way?"

Creative
Be Creative, Be Yourself!
While we are constantly looking for builders for the network this server is
dedicated for those that love creation and to play god!
Browse others builds or simply build yourself!

For our fans we offer the opportunity to build whatever and whenever!

Towny
The World lies before you, to join or create a kingdom, that's the question?

Our Towny server is the newest implementation but not our last!
Develop your town, invite your friends and be the best of the best!

Youtube Trailer:

Pictures:
Album: http://imgur.com/a/JAALR

goofan
Level 4 : Apprentice Network

Create an account or sign in to comment.

03/27/2017 12:48 pm
goofan
Bump!
03/25/2017 5:25 pm
goofan
Fillign the Staff position slowly but surely, why not apply?
03/24/2017 8:27 pm
goofan
Got a few great staff members Majere is one of those unique one and I'm so far very happy with him but we need more of you for the other staff positions!
03/23/2017 7:19 pm
goofan