Looking for: Partner/Co-Owner

Holland D's Avatar Holland D8/2/15 2:21 am
1 emeralds 300 6
8/2/2015 9:52 pm
Holland D's Avatar Holland D
Partner Search

Objective

Advancement We wish to press on the dream by creating a server that is on par with Hypixel and other top-servers. "How may we get there?", you may ask. I would like to start with you.

About me

Hey, Whats up! My name is Will, an innovator, and dreamer. You may also know me as Holland via the forums however you probably haven't seen me around. Let me tell you a little about myself.

I guess we should start with the virtual side as that is where we are now.

Since 2004, I have been around the world of virtual reality. I have actively been involved in the growth of the technical era and I plan to progress it. Work-wise, I am a developer with skills not exclusive to plugin development but home to a variety for web development and project management.

A little of what I can provide
  • Plugins, Minigames, Management
  • Experience
  • Initial Investment
  • Creative Writing and Design

Overall, I have been in the realm of minecraft for about a year. During that time, I have released a single plugin which is in the top-100 rankings on MC-Stats as well as having a server-base of 1300+. (Stats/Proof may be requested over PM)

As for my other life, the real life. Ill tell you more about it once we get to know each other.

What we are looking for

• Mature, Preferably 18+.
  • Experience
  • Professional
  • Available, must have free time to work on this project.
  • More details will be listed via Skype.

Application
We will be conducting a chat over Skype thus if you wish to abstain from revealing your skype on public forums, please PM me instead. I am looking for a long-term partner. This will be a serious and large project, payment will be available when necessary.
Click to reveal
  • Name:
  • Skype (Mic Required):
  • Little about yourself:
  • Goals:
  • Skills/Experience: