Making FREE GFX & VFX

disruptivexfart's Avatar disruptivexfart9/17/15 2:40 am
12/19/2015 8:31 pm
ItzOrg's Avatar ItzOrg
Hello Minecrafters! I am creating free stuff (Logos, Banners, Profile Pictures and Intros for YouTube channels, Servers, etc.) If you are in need of a re-branding for your YouTube channel or for your Minecraft Server or anything of the like, I can create stuff for you! The only thing that I want you to do is to subscribe to my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCf6TdWIPu7yPxo6dGypa3LQ

If you would like to see some of my work, see my Portfolio here:
https://www.behance.net/disruptivdesigns

I am only creating stuff in the fashion of how you see them on my Portfolio, mostly 2D items, as I have limited knowledge with making 3D stuff. I cannot animate characters. I am still learning with 2D Motion Graphics so please don't ask for me to make an Intro that is too complicated, you can see my intros made on my Portfolio. I am doing this to spread my channel around, so I will be adding a small watermark somewhere in the product(s). Please do not remove it. If you would like, could you please also link to my channel somewhere and give me credit for creating your stuff, Thankyou!

If you want me to create something for you, please answer these questions! (Post them here on the forum)

What is your YouTube/Server/Anything name and the link to it.
-

What do you do on your YouTube Channel (eg. Minecraft, DayZ, Vlogs, etc.) (In-depth answers please)
-

What graphical products do you require? (Logo, Banner, Intro, etc.)
-

In what style do you want said products to be made? And what fonts/colours/shapes/etc. do you want to be used? (In depth answers, or if you want me to make it how I want, just say so )
-

It is easiest to send files and communicate through skype or emails. Please link your skype/email here or PM it to me or just send a request directly to me, Skype: TheMCManiacZ Email: disruptivefart@gmail.com
-