Anyone need help with 24/7 i can help

wessy2468's Avatar wessy24687/10/14 10:58 am
1 emeralds 74
Hello im wessy246 and i am looking for work around the minecraft community and to help out to the best of my abilities.

About me: I am 15 years of age and my time zone is UK.
I have been playing minecraft for about 4 or 5 years now as time has past i have got into minecraft viniila server but before i would really only play on bukkit server and i feel that i need to do something els in the game so for the past 4 or 5 mouths i have been doing work on oserver with plugins and doing some config as i have been a Dev on a few server but only got console on one witch i found hard to do with without it. but as i progressed through diffrent plugins and other things that really needed done on the server to get it launched i found that i would rather do the job as Moderator or Administrator.

What i like to do most minecraft
I like to build very nice build with alot of time put into them and to make them look as nice as in real life i try to get some items in that u can only put in on craftbukkit servers. I like to create ranks for other servers and make them sand out for the rest of the server & i also make sure the command for ranks are safe and there will be no abus used when a play get hold of a rank/job.I also like to mess with the config and make it look nicers and also make things look more professional to others that may
look at it

What a i currently doing on minecraft right now
I have newly joined a group of minecraft players that just want to have fun and play events while Skype each other on minecraft and its a group like the mindcrackers heres a link if i u have never seen them or heard of them.

https://www.youtube.com/user/MindCrackNetwork

I currently like to play on MiniGames hub server that all players can have fun on like hypixel and the hive server.

how much would i be able to come and fix bugs and finsish things and more