Looking for mature players for a Realms Server!

somethingstorm's Avatar somethingstorm4/2/15 5:51 pm
1 emeralds 44
Hello! My name is Neftyn, and i'm avid Minecrafter. I have been playing since 2012, i have taken various breaks. But in the last few months i have been playing a lot. I feel like in the current state of Minecraft, there's a lot to do. And i have been having a lot of fun.

One of the biggest challenges have actually been finding a good server, i have jumped from server to server. And it's very hard finding an actual good server.Filled with pay2win elements, bad management, destroyed world, douchebags. You name it.

I mostly like small servers with 10-30 players where there is a close-knit community, people can chat without the chat being flooded by spam, advertisements etc.

I've therefore decided to buy a Realm. I have considered this a lot, and this is hopefully gonna work. I really have most of it planned out, and i'm only missing fellow players to play with me.

I'm writing on various forums, hoping that some mature players are willing to join me in an adventure.

What my vision is with this server, i am not looking for people who are here to just make a TNT-proof base and slaughter everyone on the server.
I am looking for builders, aswell as PvP'ers who have a vision.

I'm imagining players building huge bases, underwater residents, spaceships! The limit is your creativity. Of course we can PvP each other and have fun, but that's not the main intent of the server.

We will have schedules days / hours where we socialize and do stuff together, a close knit community.