NEED STAFF AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

TheAquaticDragon's Avatar TheAquaticDragon8/2/15 10:35 am
8/7/2015 5:52 am
Tayze's Avatar Tayze
hi i am starting a OP prison server and am going to turn it into a network once it is done so for this i would need alot of staff to come help me if you wish to apply then please follow the application below as well for more info on the server please just send me a message
Name
Previous Experience
IGN
About you
Why would you be good for your chosen job
Job Wanted:

open spaces
Admin 3
mod 5
builder 5
head admin 1
head mod 1
TheAquaticDragon
Level 9 : Apprentice Mage

Create an account or sign in to comment.

08/07/2015 5:52 am
Level 1 : New Miner
Tayze
Name:Jared
Previous Experience: I am a developer and a Builder rn, i have been a Admin 3 times on servers you may have not heard about, I was Head Moderator on Darkholm.net and I have been a helper 6 times
IGN: 2mgovercsquared
About you: Canadian, Love building and helping out new servers
Why would you be good for your chosen job: I know how to deal with hackers/Dupers appropriately considering i have been these roles quite a lot. I can also help you with plugins or even make a custom plugin for your server
Job Wanted: Head Admin
08/06/2015 9:57 pm
TheAquaticDragon
bump
08/06/2015 7:27 am
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner
Anti hony_e124pos
Haven't you already made a thread about this?
08/06/2015 12:31 am
Level 57 : Grandmaster Pony
Starlight Glimmer
And no, that wasn't my full name so I am not at risk. I don't put full name online.
08/06/2015 12:30 am
Level 57 : Grandmaster Pony
Starlight Glimmer
Name: Michael
Experience:1 time mod, 1 time helper.
IGN:ZaDiamondCreeper
Why are you fit for the role? I know how to be staff. I am active as much as I can be, but I have a lot of days where I will be doing stuff, so on those days I will not be online. But I will play as much as possible.I also do not ban right awAy. I first try to make rule breakers stop being rule breakers before I possibly ban them.