New HUB Server Recruiting Staff, Devs, Builders

Michael861340's Avatar Michael8613408/22/14 1:59 am
1 emeralds 261 8
8/22/2014 3:06 am
4445hjhh's Avatar 4445hjhh
Hello everyone!
This is the owner of SlimeyPistonMC! Yes, the title is true, we are looking for staff. I am mainly looking for Builders, Devs and Helpers. So apply down here!
Use this format:

IGN:
Activity ( How long you can play a day ):
Wanted position:
Why you want this position:
How you can help the server:
Michael861340
Level 3 : Apprentice Crafter

Create an account or sign in to comment.

08/22/2014 3:06 am
Level 1 : New Miner
4445hjhh
there is noeone on
08/22/2014 2:59 am
Michael861340
Alright, sounds great! Meet you there!
IP: 198.24.153.56:25565
08/22/2014 2:50 am
Level 1 : New Miner
4445hjhh
IGN:farrouseh
Activity ( How long you can play a day ):2-5 hours
Wanted position:Admin/builder
Why you want this position: Im A Good Builder And I Have Also been admin on many other servers
How you can help the server:Well ill help design ill take care of the new players etc...
08/22/2014 2:18 am
Level 7 : Apprentice Crafter
istack0409
iGN:istack0409
Activity ( How long you can play a day ):I try as much as possible to participate in working on servers; I mainly get in on weekends and afternoons of weekdays. It is currently holidays for me therefore I will be able to stay on longer hours than many people.
Wanted position:Helper
Why you want this position:hard work and determination I put in to making a server even greater then its current state. I am especially good in architectural aspects of building and can put that to good use by expanding the servers land and making great spawns, pvp arenas, faction areas and much more.