-=-Blue Prison NEED STAFF/BUILDERS-=-

derpsa's Avatar derpsa11/13/15 5:21 pm
2/18/2016 6:46 pm
piglord's Avatar piglord
In the past I've owned servers but none of which were prison servers! We need all the staff we can get because we expect a lot of players! I know I'm new at this but I assure you I know what I am doing. We need a lot of staff! Slots are limited! Apply now! we need a lot of builders! WE ARE TURNING INTO A NETWORK!

What Each Position Does:

Admin: Your job is quite advanced, you are here to make sure the staff are doing the right thing at the right time such as doing their duties. You also have to make sure no members abuse any bugs as well as moderation. On top of all these tasks you must also read applications and help keep the beggars calm (ill explain what I mean via skype)

Moderator: Your Job is to of course moderate the server and chat. Make sure no players abuse bugs! And report bugs to me or a co owner.

SPOTS OPEN:
[2/3] Admin
[4/6] Moderator
[20/20] Builders

APPLICATION FORMATS:
KEEP THE -=- Position -=- OR YOU WILL BE DENIED!!!!

Admin:
Click to reveal
-=- Admin -=-
IGN:
AGE(Will not be judged on this please don't lie! lying = deny):
TIMEZONE:
TIMES YOU CAN BE ON:
Why pick you?:

Moderator:
Click to reveal
-=- mod -=-
IGN:
TIMEZONE:
TIMES YOU CAN BE ON:
Why pick you?:

Builder:
Click to reveal
-=-builder -=-
IGN:
TIMEZONE:
TIMES YOU CAN BE ON:

*if accepted you will be pmed on skype!*
derpsa
Level 8 : Apprentice Network

Create an account or sign in to comment.

02/18/2016 6:46 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
piglord
-=- Admin -=-
IGN: My official Minecraft username is Pigl0rd

Timezone: My timezone is EST

What times are you most active?:

Sunday- 9:00am-2:00pm 4:00pm-11:0pm
Monday- 4:00pm-9:00pm
Tuesday- 4:30pm- 10:00pm
Wednesday- 3:00pm-9:00pm
Thursday: 3:00pm-9:00pm
Friday- 2:30pm-11:00pm
Saturday- 7:00am-11:00pm/ 2:00pm-11:30pm

This may change due to family activities.