-=NikkNetwork=- Investors|Admins|Moderators|Helpers Needed

NickSwag13's Avatar NickSwag1311/28/14 6:12 pm
1 emeralds 1.4k 47
12/12/2014 8:20 pm
NickSwag13's Avatar NickSwag13
NikkNetwork

Background: Hi, I am NickSwag13. I am a former server owner, now looking to start a new server. I have great server and plugin skills. I am also a skilled builder and great with WorldEdit. NikkNetwork is a future server that will be dedicated to bringing quality gameplay to people all over the world.

Staff Positions: NikkNetwork is a future server which will need a full staff. At the moment, we will need at least two administrators, three moderators, and a helper. The administrator position is the hardest to get, as it requires a great amount of skill and requires your time and effort. The moderator positions will be focused on respecting the server rules and controlling any players who disobey them. Lastly, a helper position will be for a staff member who may not give as much contribution as an administrator, but still knows a good deal about plugins and building. There is no set number on how many people of each position will be picked. Remember, without donations in the first month, the server will not be able to run.

Admin