1 Developer
14 members

Required:
IGN:
Group:
Why you think i should add you:
Spaiand1987
Level 2 : Apprentice Network

Create an account or sign in to comment.

07/04/2015 4:44 pm
Level 3 : Apprentice Explorer
xXPuffinXx
Well I'm no expert but I guess this post is dead and abandoned. I guess he didn't actually want any staff for his RP server
06/27/2015 4:49 pm
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner
Zhen8930
Name: Matthew Contay
IGN: Hyper9090
Skype: zhen_8930 (please private message me using this if you can)
Group: Administrator
Why you should let me be staff:Hello my name is Matthew Consay I am 16 years old and would like to be Admin. Why should I Adminstrate this server? well let me tell you.

I know almost every essential plugin from WORLDEDIT to MULTIVERSE all the way to PEX and more. I know commands for all those plugins and would be glad to help with that if you are in that kind of predicament. I will not cuss even if its allowed in chat I also wont use All caps, I believe this is very well.... ungentlemanlylike (sorry if I spelled that wrong). I am very mature so I wont be that 9 year old kid who has a temper tantrum after something bad happens to him/her.
I know all the responsibilities for being staff and will follow the guidlines perfectly.
Im a terrific builder. My speciality is anything you want! Well really my main areas of expertise are Modern Nordic and Medieval. I have competed in build offs on many servers and sites. Anything you want, I can build.Im a nice person. I know you might get that alot. But I am. I am a genuine kind person. Im one Who feels sympathy and empathy and wont ban people without hearing their side of the story and thinking it over. Im good with second chances. I believe everyone deserves one. So I will not bully anyone and will be very friendly.
Going from my last statement I will not grief ban troll or raid people.Even if its aloud I wouldnt do it if there wasnt a lack of respect.