Starting a Minecraft Hosting company

WolfishOfficial's Avatar WolfishOfficial7/25/16 9:02 pm
9/4/2016 11:16 am
IncentDesigns's Avatar IncentDesigns
My family, and I are planning to start a Minecraft hosting company. What kind of servers should we get? Any suggestions for website related stuff? What else will we need? Thank you.
WolfishOfficial
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

09/04/2016 11:16 am
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner
IncentDesigns
Hey, I am able to make a custom website for your host! Please skype: IncentDesigns

I have a lot of experience in the hosting industry!
07/26/2016 9:23 am
Level 25 : Expert Button Pusher
Azrath
I still fail to understand how some people cant see and know the difference between "server" and "hosting" and are suggesting server things.
07/26/2016 9:26 am
Level 22 : Expert Blockhead
raidarr
*shrug*
07/26/2016 9:02 am
sundae22yo
I have an idea http://gamecore.krato.us/ for more information.
07/26/2016 8:22 am
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner
IncentDesigns
Hey,

If you want a professional website, please get in touch with me.

Also, I have a lot of experience in mc, web and dedicated server hosting.

07/26/2016 8:14 am
Level 45 : Master Crafter
SensorialGlint6
Zerkky_-Trial: You should have a trial server host. Maybe few hours or even 1 day.

No one should never give out "trial" servers. What you should have are "test" servers for each location you have, so people can test connection speeds etc.
07/26/2016 3:43 am
Level 3 : Apprentice Architect
Zerkky_
-Trial: You should have a trial server host. Maybe few hours or even 1 day.

-Cheap: Try to make your host cheap. That will get you more customers.

-Website: Now.... for the webpage you need to hire a professional website designer to design you a webpage. I know some pretty good designers. Be sure to leave me a private message if you want me to get you in contact with them.