{WITHERAN} NEW RPG SERVER (NEED CO-OWNER/QUEST CREATOR)

adamorias's Avatar adamorias12/8/16 4:16 pm
1 emeralds 268 9
12/11/2016 12:23 am
ToogaMau5's Avatar ToogaMau5
Hello i've been working on my upcoming RPG server for a few months now completely solo and now i'd like some help creating the quests and various other plugin activities. The server is a hardcore, custom generated world, RPG server with classes, skills, and professions. Trying to bring an epic RPG experience to minecraft is proving to be quite the challenge by myself. I need a co-owner specifically at the moment to begin creating quests for the server following the general storyline. Quests will be made either with DENIZEN or the spigot plugin known as Quests/BetonQuest. Please let me know if you're interested as I plan to release this server in the next coming months.

Summary: If you like creating quests, want to co-own a new RPG server, let me know!
adamorias
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

12/11/2016 12:23 am
Level 21 : Expert Mountaineer
ToogaMau5
Hey man, I'm more then interested in joining, add me on Skype (Cosmictooga) and I'll let you know a little bit about me, if you're interested of course.
12/11/2016 12:15 am
adamorias
BUMP
12/09/2016 10:49 am
starpoo_1
Greetings friend,

I must say that I am far from certain if I wish to work with this project, as the information given is very vague. Should you however be able to discuss the details of your project, I would very much like to do so.

I am relatively experienced when it comes to being a staff member, as I have been both Owner, Co-Owner, Head-Admin, Admin, Moderator, and Helper on various servers since I started minecraft. I also have roughly 3-4 years experience with roleplay, and generally enjoy writing lore and directing roleplay.

I am also quite alright at interior design (in minecraft, that is) and would be able to help with that should your server be the right project for me.