TEAM WANTED | Ouroboros - An Aquatic Adventure

idlesong's Avatar idlesong2/18/23 7:12 am history
1 emeralds 130
I have a childhood fantasy that needs to come true.

ALTHOUGH THIS IS ON A MINECRAFT WEBSITE, we can turn this story into anything. Film, video game, etc.

In truth, wording this, and putting something comprehensible to tell anyone reading this is quite hard for me.
As a kid, I watched a lot of entertainment, specifically minecraft roleplays. Aphmau, BBPaws, Samgladiator. These guys were my big three.
Aside from youtube series, I watched Mako Mermaids, and Reign. I even played on medieval roleplay servers when I discovered they existed!

What I'm trying to say is: I have loved two things from a very early age.

Mermaids, and pirate attire.

This is a very go-with-the-flow project. Meaning: I have NO clue what I'm doing at all, but I want to do this, and I need YOUR help!

I'm no pro when it comes to being a leader, or building, or writing, or designing clothes. I'm certainly not the brightest or the strongest either.
What I can do, or at least hope to do is form a team, and guide all of us towards one direction, so we can use your skills to make something beautiful.
Me? I don't have the power to make anything. I have ideas, and visions, but I need your hands to put it all in motion.

I'm not worried about the end result. Taking this one step at a time, and doing only what we need to do is what I'm gonna do.

I have nothing figured out, don't expect me to. I don't expect you to either.

No matter, as a team, as a family, we can grow into our roles, and hopefully gain a great experience from this despite our ending.

CUT TO THE CHASE!

VOLUNTEERS ONLY. There will be no payment unless we earn $$$ from this series. Payment will be split EVENLY among the team.
Certain choices will be weighted team-decisions, meaning majority rules. Example: Who stays on, who leaves the team.