Finding Minecraft!

Pease_Xpress's Avatar Pease_Xpress4/18/13 7:52 pm
4/19/2013 7:55 am
Mercer's Avatar Mercer
YO Guys? I got a question for you.
How did you find out about Minecraft? I want to know how you did :3
I found it out by my Friend. He showed me it, I studied it, I got it.
- Pease
(P.S. My Page of PMC Right now is a bit goofed up. Sorry if it is off-topic.)
Pease_Xpress
Level 24 : Expert Taco

Create an account or sign in to comment.

04/19/2013 3:10 am
Level 20 : Expert Dragon
glitchy3
My sister's were playing it,i saw them playing and question'd it,i thought it was gonna be a creepy game,but a few month's later my dad finally got me a account,it was 2011 or so when i got one c:,
04/19/2013 2:50 am
Level 23 : Expert Network
Seivelath
I saw it on a TV show called 'Good Game Spawn Point' an Australian TV show about gaming. My sister loved the idea, and I shrugged it off. Eventually, she bugged me enough to buy the game, and I've loved it ever since, but the weird thing is, she now hate its XD I think I starter Beta 1.2
04/19/2013 2:41 am
Level 32 : Artisan Mage
Zeldahappy24
My friend was like, hey, I'm watching this series about two guys sitting in a 4x4 house on this game called minecraft. I though that was stupid, but it turned out the series was shadow of israpheal, but only my friend had Minecraft, so I always had to go round her house to play it xD
04/18/2013 11:43 pm
Level 3 : Apprentice Miner
jjawesome01
Well one day I went on youtube and saw some thing that said minecraft I looked at the video for about 5 seconds and got bored, the next day my friend was playing it at school so I decided to play it for a second. I got hooked so the next day I got a paypal account and bought it.
04/18/2013 9:42 pm
Level 6 : Apprentice Miner
Rockstargman14