goldgamer23's Avatar goldgamer23
Builder App
IGN: Notchis
Skype Name: Will pm you it later
Why should you pick me: I have done youtube videos b4
You good at redstone: Pretty good
Notchis99
Level 15 : Journeyman Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

goldgamer23
06/07/2012 6:54 am
Level 17 : Journeyman Modder
Builder And Actor App:
IGN:goldgamer232012
Skype Name(Must Have Mic):g-force200923
Why Should I Pick You:I'm a great builder and actor i play up to 6 hours a day, and have worked on varius productions before including a parody of a captain sparkelz video
You Good At Redstone?:yeh, i made a 16 bit redstone pc in 6 hours flat
Come Up With A Character Name With Bio(OPTIONAL)P.S.May Help You Get The Part !!!: name: Jack Darwin

Bio: im an ex army soldier, fighting for my life every day, since B612, the virus broke out,i have heard that theres a recipe for an antidote in a book called the ix codex in mexico in a pyramid, but to get there i need backup, so I'm going into the city to try and find any survivors to help me, if there are any.....
hectorp654
05/22/2012 12:13 pm
Level 4 : Apprentice Blacksmith
Builder / Actor App
IGN:hectorp654
Skype Name(Must Have Mic):hectorp654
Why Should I Pick You:Im Worth It.
You Good At Redstone?:Yeah!
Come Up With A Character Name With Bio(OPTIONAL)P.S.May Help You Get The Part !!!:Dante Brown.
kaoxvoyance
05/22/2012 12:02 pm
Level 2 : Apprentice Artist
So how come you need alot more builders and actors yet so many are being ignored? ;_; (Including mine)
gold_angel
05/22/2012 11:59 am
Level 1 : New Miner
builder app:
IGN: Gold_Angel
Skype name: Ghoustboy211
You Good At Redstone?:I don't realy use and don't realy like it but i can still build. I can show u my buildings in youtube a empire city soo pls add me to builders
i just now registred
gold_angel
05/22/2012 11:58 am
builder app: