Hey YOU!!!! Calling on experienced PMC peoplez

Rhombusk's Avatar Rhombusk3/14/22 7:33 pm
3/14/2022 11:29 pm
Rhombusk's Avatar Rhombusk
So. You experienced folks out there. I'm an upcoming builder, with some good cred, and I need to know what things I can do to spice up my submissions.

For example, what kinds of pictures grab people's attention. When are the best times to post on PMC. What other things can I do in general to get those extra views on my submissions.

Anyone else mind checking out my builds, I build towers and stuff, so let me know what you think, and feel free to leave a diamond and favorite.

Thanks for the TIPS!
Rhombusk
Level 34 : Artisan Engineer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Galaxium
03/14/2022 8:20 pm
Level 48 : Master Fox
history
From past experience, I can confidently say that the "kinds of pictures that grab people's attention" are anime.
To get more views, you can try making a video about it on YouTube.
Rhombusk
03/14/2022 11:29 pm
Okay.
Echo4Al8RexCoco
03/14/2022 8:10 pm
Level 29 : Expert Musician
My suggestion is do what you like to do and don't chase after what other people like. Your content is yours so do what you'd like with it, it's not who consumes it, it's yours.

And real talk for a moment, how many views you get or how many subscribers you have doesn't define you or represent how good of a person you are. I've seen a lot of people who have millions of subscribers on YouTube that are complete and utter jerks. I've also met a lot of people who have less than a hundred subs on YouTube and they're some of the wisest, most knowledgeable, and friendliest people on Earth. As my 8th grade Social Studies teacher once said, "All this race stuff is stupid. What I learned in the military is that there are really only two groups of people in this world, and it's not black and white. It's nice people and jerks."
Rhombusk
03/14/2022 8:11 pm
Agreed.
Rhombusk
03/14/2022 8:03 pm