Saddest Mob Deaths

Supernero20's Avatar Supernero2011/3/12 3:54 pm
11/3/2012 5:09 pm
Supernero20's Avatar Supernero20
Sorry if this is in the wrong forum section, I just couldn't find any other topic.

Mine :

My pet pig (Yes, I know, that's weird, but I rode on it with a carrot on a stick. And no, I'm not really new to MC, I've been playing it since August 2011.) died.

I rid on him to Zelda and Chrono Trigger music. Since pigs riding in water's kinda buggy, I got off and baited him. I came across a mini-waterfall. I went in it. He couldn't make it back up.

If you want some pics, here you go :

http://i.imgur.com/XU74Y.png

And in the grave I put under the glowstone, there is a emerald block, the saddle I used to ride on it, and the porkchops he dropped.

Why an emerald block? "Look up Greek Mythology Afterlife" on Google. If you don't want to, they always put a coin under their tongue for the ferry toll to the other side of the river Styx.

Yeah, I know, you can't see it. But it's been forever since I've made a forum post. On ANY forum.

And yes, I love Zelda.
Supernero20
Level 2 : Apprentice Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

planetblox2000
11/03/2012 4:51 pm
Level 42 : Master Mlem Mlem Bat
I made a singleplayer world and filled it with ocelots and then tamed the ocelots. and i had cats

I wanted to test the cat vs creeper theory and i spawned a creeper. it blew up about ten of my lovely cats and kittens

I was so sad, i deleted the world
Supernero20
11/03/2012 5:09 pm
Sucks.
pokemonboy100
Supernero20
tasmaniantiger11

well he was saying he was "lagging" so he killed them. :/

I don't get it.

I think he means that the person who was lagging accused the dogs of being the source of the lag. So he killed them.

Oh, okay.

But I didn't delete the world with Termina. I'll get another pig and name it Hyrule. >:)
_CandyCane_
11/03/2012 4:46 pm
Level 19 : Journeyman Creeper
God bless him.
Notch bless him.