Anyone good with plugins? Get admin or mod (1.5.2 server)

Honghac04's Avatar Honghac047/11/13 4:25 am
1 emeralds 170 7
7/26/2013 4:04 pm
spr32's Avatar spr32
Hello I am an admin on a cracked server named epic craft, we need someone who knows or has a lot of experience in minecraft Bukkit plugins. You will either get mod or admin depending on how well you are with plugins. So please answer these questions:
Name (real):
IGN(ingamename):
How good are you(?/10):
Have you owned or been staff on a server?:
How long have you been playing minecraft:
Why do you want to help(other then being staff):
Skype(Must Have):
Random question: how do you like your piggy?(live, cooked, roasted, rare):
Must be in united states unless you can stay up at 12-5 midnight
Honghac04
Level 9 : Apprentice Hunter

Create an account or sign in to comment.

spr32
07/26/2013 4:04 pm
Level 2 : Apprentice Explorer
Name (real):Jett
IGN(ingamename): spr32
How good are you(?/10): 8
Have you owned or been staff on a server?: both i have owned a bucket server for 5 months and i have helped many servers before
How long have you been playing minecraft: 2 years
Why do you want to help(other then being staff): Because i love helping new server that needs help because allthe popular servers are the same and i want to see new servers get the spotlight. im very helpful i play alot of minecraft i find cheating/hacking disrespectful on servers of any kind and i will stop it just when it happens.
Skype(Must Have):Jettster or spr32
Random question: how do you like your piggy?(live, cooked, roasted, rare): Roasted with a sidde of steakfries (wierd i know)
Must be in united states unless you can stay up at 12-5 midnight Charlestown New Hampshire
EpicDa7
07/26/2013 2:52 pm
Level 1 : New Crafter
Name (real): Jason
IGN(ingamename):EpicDa7
How good are you(?/10): i guess about 7/10 - 8/10
Have you owned or been staff on a server?:I am currently owning a bukkit server.
How long have you been playing minecraft: Nearly 1 year