Anyone Want To Run A Server With Me

Chickens15's Avatar Chickens151/1/15 10:53 pm
1 emeralds 329 7
1/4/2015 12:57 am
Chickens15's Avatar Chickens15
Hello my name is chopchop15 and im looking for someone thats wants to partner up with me and make a tekkit classic server (Or another type of modpack or with my friend's custom modpack) with me!

You may be asking...

Why not make one yourself and ask this later

Well truth is ive tried all morning but i cant find my portfowarding option in my router so i cant make one!

So does anyone make a server (for public) and be parnters?

Im a good builder i know a bit of permissions and how to make prefixs and ranks

and im a nice friendly face unless you annoy me...*cough* lets not annoy me

And In the future maybe just Maybe Me and my partner (if i get one) could find a hoster and 24/7 the server )

Im looking for someone around the Australian area Cause of timezone etc

Thanks

Chop

Ps. Only comment if you can make a server or if i put this in the wrong area post me a link to where i should post this if i get it wrong ^_^
Chickens15
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Chickens15
01/04/2015 12:57 am
still need a hoster
Chickens15
01/02/2015 8:30 pm
SinisterSin
Chickens15Hello my name is chopchop15 and im looking for someone thats wants to partner up with me and make a tekkit classic server (Or another type of modpack or vanilla but i rather tekkit classic) with me!

You may be asking...

Well truth is ive tried all morning but i cant find my portfowarding option in my router so i cant make one!

And In the future maybe just Maybe Me and my partner (if i get one) could find a hoster and 24/7 the server )

Thanks

Chop

Ps. Only comment if you can make a server or if i put this in the wrong area post me a link to where i should post this if i get it wrong ^_^

i could of got a 24/7 20slot server to star twith but your looking for Australia timezone so i guess im out