Architects and Admins

Dark_Piston's Avatar Dark_Piston5/15/13 12:03 pm
1 emeralds 235 9
5/18/2013 2:31 am
digbuildplay's Avatar digbuildplay
Hello world of PMC, I am in need of an architect, and 2 (two) Admins or Moderators. This is a brand new map @ 66.85.132.139:25565 And the server is white list. I'd like just a short description of your qualifications. i.e. worldedit, essentials, etc

This is the acceptable format:

Ign:
Time spent playing MC:
A little about yourself:

Just send it as a pm to me and I'll review it.
Feel Free to ask me any questions.
Dark_Piston
Level 11 : Journeyman Pony

Create an account or sign in to comment.

05/18/2013 2:31 am
Level 4 : Apprentice Miner
digbuildplay
Ign:Chibbey
Time spent playing MC:2 years,7 hours a day usually
A little about yourself:I am very respectful and helpful, i am very mature for my age i have been told and i love helping out new people, im a decent builder 7/10 and im a pro with permission and plugins[i have helped code a scb plugin and im currently working on my own], i play minecraft all day because its my most fav. game ever, i like to have fun and goof around but when it gets down to rule breakers, i get serious, i love having fun and hate when people try to ruin that, i might ban,mute,jail,kick,tempban depenending on their act, i am pretty cool and i am not racist, i think everyone should be treated the same and i love meeting new friends and playing in awesome communities, i am just starting to make youtube videos so i could advertise the server if you wanted me to, i can also help make a site if needed, if you need more information just ask, Chibbey~
05/18/2013 2:04 am
Level 1 : New Miner
itsDirect
IGN? imDirect
Age? 14 turning 15.
Applying: Admin/Head Admin
My biggest advantage over other people? I am homeschooled so I can be on at ANY time everyday.

Why: