Battlecraft Incursion: Seeking Epic Staff!

Gluxdator's Avatar Gluxdator1/15/14 3:17 pm
1 emeralds 283 6
3/4/2014 11:09 am
Gluxdator's Avatar Gluxdator

Hello everyone, I would like to welcome you to my server recruitment topic. My name is Gluxdator, and I'm the owner of a new innovative Minecraft server called Battlecraft Incursion! Battlecraft is a PvP FPS server based off the hit games Battlefield. We strive to incorporate all the game mechanics into our own version of this popular game, just for you Minecraft players.

We have working classes such as, support, recon, engineer, and assault with over 80+ guns, and unique maps to enhance the experience; and to top it off a fully customer resource pack for all levels of graphic enhancement needs. Because I’m a professional graphic designer, as well as plugin developer and website developer, you can bet that this server will be in great hands.

• First Person Shooter
  • 4 Classes
  • 80+ Guns, Attachments, and Battlepacks
  • Large or Small wonderful arenas
  • Levels, Currency, Market
  • 1200 Slot Dedicated Server
  • Professional Development
  • Custom Resource Pack (16x16, 32x32, 64x64)
  • Custom Plugins

Map Builder:
We are looking for bright minded, mature, innovative builders to help our team make wonderful maps and arenas for Battlecraft. This server is set in modern times, so you must have a feel for modern buildings, cities and such. Must be 13+, must have TeamSpeak with a microphone, and must be mature. All Builders get in-game ranks, perks, and will forever be posted on the “Wall of TY” lol. It will look really good if you have screenshots sent of your previous builds.

Plugin Developer: