Brand New Server - Need Staff, OP, Mods, More!

rpgzack's Avatar rpgzack4/13/14 1:51 pm
4/30/2014 2:54 pm
Ethanscorpion's Avatar Ethanscorpion
Hey, I just created my new server and under 1 hour, it's doing pretty good.
It IS 1.7.8
IP: 69.181.107.140
I will see you there.
I need Devs, Admins, Mods, Players and Kit Makers!
rpgzack
Level 19 : Journeyman Dragon

Create an account or sign in to comment.

04/30/2014 2:54 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
Ethanscorpion
I Would Love to Help with Admin or OP Username: KoolCatz2012 i am A Great Admin/OP
04/18/2014 3:45 pm
Tomjo5
IP don't work buddy
04/18/2014 3:38 pm
Tomjo5
I would love to be an admin and help out people when they need it the most
IGN:Tomjojingle

P.S.
I have experience being server staff
04/18/2014 2:54 pm
codplayer453
wait i cant connect the right ip please
04/18/2014 2:44 pm
Emerald_killah
I want to be a admin and/or a builder.
My IGN is: Emerald_killah
My skype is enderchick121
My real name is Hayden
I am 14 years old
I am good at building house's and I would be responsible if I was an admin
04/13/2014 4:43 pm
Level 18 : Journeyman Skinner
OfficialMCFreak
I will love to be a Admin
IGN: OfficialMCFreak
04/13/2014 4:10 pm
Level 6 : Apprentice Whale
peachphuzz
Age(13+): 14

Past Experience: I have been Co-Owner/Head-Admin/Admin/Mod on many different servers before. Although many of those servers have shut down, I am still looking to help out more! I have also been playing Minecraft for a little over three years now!