BUILDERS: Looking for great Builders to build a server spawn

Mr_Bloxley's Avatar Mr_Bloxley7/16/13 6:45 pm
1 emeralds 104 2
7/17/2013 12:35 am
Echoonmc's Avatar Echoonmc
Project X Mini-Games

We, at Project X, are looking for builders to build a fantastic server spawn for our Mini-Games server. We are hoping and trying to get a great server spawn that will appeal to Minecraft players. We have a dream to get our server to have hundreds of people on at once. We have 3 Mini-Games so far: Survival Games, and two custom plugins, Shadow Knights and Tag. Please comment below if you are interested or IM me on skype: mrbloxley, or email me at mrbloxley@gmail.com
Mr_Bloxley
Level 1 : New Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Echoonmc
07/17/2013 12:35 am
Level 1 : New Miner
i am a very talented builder and have been very helpful to many other people who need spawns built. i built my own spawn and it was magnificant and right before i opened the server the co-owner destroyed the entire thing. Just wanting to help a fellow minecrafter in need of building

Email- echoonmc@gmail.com
StickerMasterLuke
07/16/2013 6:46 pm
Level 9 : Apprentice Ranger
I'm going to use my app that I for the most part use, I hope you don't mind. I can make a new app for you, if this isn't good enough for you. Thanks!
Name: I'd prefer not to use my real name, but if you add me on skype, I might chance my mind say it.
In-Game Name: StickerMasterLu
Why you want to be a Co-Owner: