Forum Moderator

aceops23_Pixelmon's Avatar aceops23_Pixelmon4/9/15 7:00 pm
1 emeralds 164 5
4/11/2015 9:15 pm
aceops23_Pixelmon's Avatar aceops23_Pixelmon
Hello, I am in need of a good forum moderator/admin who is willing to set up my enjin website and do all the titles and do everything that needs done on the server. If needed I will pay, but only if job is done right. We are planning to launch by tomorrow, so website needs to be done no later than this coming monday. There isn't that much that needs done, I've done a lot but I have other things to work on. I need someone with experience, not a newbie that doesn't know what the hell he is doing.

Format:

In Game Name:

Experience:

Why I Should Pick You:

First Name:

Goodluck
aceops23_Pixelmon
Level 6 : Apprentice Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

aceops23_Pixelmon
04/11/2015 9:15 pm
Bump
DiamondCuberPVP
04/09/2015 10:13 pm
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner
In Game Name: SkydiveMC

Experience: I have a LOT of experience making Enjin websites. I can set up different types of pages like "Staff List" or "Rules" instead of having them in a thread. A few websites that I have worked on are: http://galacticfactionspvp.enjin.com/home (ignore the banner (they did not want me to change it because they wanted the same banner as they did on PMC). So yes, I do not make websites like this: http://www.mc-runescraft.enjin.com/ (you can see that it is very dull and does not look stylish).