Free Minecraft Server | 60 Slots - 3GB Ram

Fro's Avatar Fro7/6/13 4:52 pm
1 emeralds 1.9k 15
7/24/2013 1:49 pm
TheMine's Avatar TheMine
Hi Guys,

Basically. I bought a server and want it to be good but I'm not very good at plugins, config, ect.

If you wanted, you would be an owner alongside me.

You would basically own the server with me and I would pay.

If you want to own this server with me then fill out the following form:

Name:
Skype Username:
Server Idea:
Could You Setup The Server Plugins ect: Yes/No

Thanks

- Fro
Fro
Level 3 : Apprentice Crafter

Create an account or sign in to comment.

07/24/2013 1:49 pm
Level 14 : Journeyman Unicorn
TheMine
Name: Elliot (IGN = CarbonCrazy)
Skype Username: iStealthy_Ninja
--------------------------
Server Idea: I own quite a successful minecraft server called RedstoneRigs, on our old server we had over 900 active members and over 1000 forum members. I'm thinking of extending RedstoneRigs and getting a Feed the Beast Yogcraft server. We currently have a Creative/RPG server. To be making sure more players go on the server we will be adding plugins like EnergyCraft to add things from Tekkit Classic which is a popular modpack like Feed the Beast. We want this server to get the redstonerigs community bigger and perhaps even make it one of the biggest UK servers!
Could You Setup The Server Plugins ect: Yes since i set up the plugins for my server.
07/06/2013 11:15 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
OeoDreams
IGN OeoDreams123
Name Shane
Age 13
Interest in helping: I would love to help you I have always wanted to help run a servr and be owner and I think we can make a wonderful server together
Plugins: I am not very good but can get a professional plugger when we need one and I am okay at plugins
Server Idea: Bukkit and pvp/factions server
I know how to build really well and we can work together to make best server ever

hope u accept me
07/06/2013 10:59 pm
h8130
i will take any staff. Now I am in need of a new team