GamingKing Network

TheGamingKing20's Avatar TheGamingKing2010/24/15 5:55 pm
10/24/2015 6:36 pm
Freshhotel's Avatar Freshhotel
I need builders, co owners, and devs. We have factions, prison, and skyblock. I need help with building spawns and things as well as plugins. Comment if you would like to help!
TheGamingKing20
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

10/24/2015 6:36 pm
Level 1 : New Explorer
Freshhotel
Hello! This is my application!

IGN : MInewoot200

Age : Almost 12. I know it's a low age but I am different!

Wanted rank? : Anything!

I would love to become a staff on your server so I can build up my skills on helping others! I would really like to make your server a better community!

Experience? : I have been an admin on a server but it recently closed down

Thanks for reading! Sincerely,
Freshhotel
10/24/2015 6:32 pm
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner
Craftedmaster12
I am applying for Staff Supervisor

I know a lot about leading so if you would like to hire me as a staff supervisor I would love to help
10/24/2015 6:29 pm
Raypeer
Applying for developer.
10/24/2015 6:00 pm
YuiSenpai
Name: Ryan Moody

IGN (In Game Name): YuomiSenpai

Staff Postion Applying For: Co Owner

Country/Location: USA - California - LA - Los Angeles

Timezone: Pacific Time Zone

Any previous staff experience:

These are all in the past month!

I will just list my recent staff experience because I have been staff on so many servers
I am recently a Head Admin on Slimy Craft Factions - Not that popular only got about 8-10 players on average - Resigned
I was recently a Admin on CheeseCraft Factions - Not that popular only got about 5-8 players on average - server was shut down
I am currently a Head-Moderator on OtakuMania - This Server Is not up yet, it will be up not until 2016
I was recently a Moderator on Mineous - Quite Popular on average got around 40-70 players on at average