GREAT NEW SERVER! need artists, devs, builders, and staff

plumppuffypig's Avatar plumppuffypig5/16/15 2:47 pm
5/18/2015 9:42 pm
plumppuffypig's Avatar plumppuffypig
Hello everyone!

I have just recently come up with a new server idea. I am a dev, but I think we could be more creative with a few more and I need an artist for a cool resource pack.

It is a pvp server, but not the normal boring one with normal kits.

Instead, my server will include many special items that will add on to the enjoyment of the gameplay.

In the server, there will be 3 types of arenas.
1. LMS - Last man standing wins
2. Team battle - Competitors split into 3 teams
3. Super battle - Smallish arena with each competitor having 3 lives

Current Item Ideas
Broom and Wand from Harry Potter
Umbrella from Marry Poppins
Blaster and Lightsaber from Star Wars

If you want to join, please fill this out:
IGN:
age (no impact on selection):
position
previous work(not required):

p.s. 99% of applications are accepted except very high up staff positions
plumppuffypig
Level 3 : Apprentice Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

plumppuffypig
05/18/2015 9:42 pm
stilldrop1

not accepted for copying and pasting application
plumppuffypig
05/18/2015 9:41 pm
GoofyToot
accepted as Admin

The Kitteh Camper
accepted as Admin too

pixelmon29
accepted as mod
stilldrop1
05/17/2015 9:48 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
==Applying Rank Admin Or Head Admin==
Skype Name:calebdoesmc
Microphone:yes
Timezone:Central
In Game Name:stilldrop1
Have you ever been banned or temp banned on another server?if so what for?:No i have never been banned
Maturity Level: ?/10 Why did you pick that level of maturity? 9/10 i like to joke around and have fun and still do my job.
Trustworthiness: ?/10 why did you pick that level of trustworthiness? 10/10
Previous experience:I have been an admin on about 5 other servers
Times you'll be online around? Ill be on from 3:45 to around 10pm and school ends in 3 1/2 days so ill update you on that