Hey i have make a server and i need

1 Co-Owner
1 Head-Admin
3 Admin
5 Moderators

Post or pm me. I Will send the ip to you to
andythedandy
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

jbird17
10/04/2012 8:00 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
Position: Admin.Head Admin if possible.

IGN: lillarry13

Maturity: 8.9/10

Timezone: Eastern USA

Nationality: American

Previous positions: KnuckleCraft, which got shut down due to the main owns offline.

Current positions: (I prefer having ip's to verify): Three brand new servers. I will send ip thru P.m If you need them but i would not like to share them due o griefers-_-

Plugin knowledge: I im not very good at applying The plugins on te server but i am very good using them on the server.

command knowledge: I am a very experienced staff. i can use commands really well. i am most experienced with World edit. and Factions and Other basic Commands.

Reason we should pick you:
i dont think you should pick me. I should Earn it. But i think i should get staff position because im a very nice guy in general. i can make peoplelaugh, almost any time. so if im on the server you will always have a smile. I am also a very good builder for servers. I have Good experience with world edit as i said before. i Will be One of the most dedicated staf you have! I can build almost anything for you. i can build Spawns, Castles, Mansions, Pixel Art, and anything else basically. i am also a very good helper. if anybody needs help i will be there. i also do not tolerate griefing if its not aloud. I do not tolerate abusers. Whatsoever. DO NOT TOLERATE ABUSERS. i will not give out items unless asked toor with yourpermission.

Have you ever been banned?: (Yes i have been but thats only because of the Admin abusing his power. He was being a jerk to me so i tried to say somethng back but he said nope banned....

So thanks for Reading my application. I hope to see you on the server as your brand new staff! once again. thanks. Byeeeee