♦ Legit PvP ♦ Factions ♦ HACKS ALLOWED ♦ NEED STAFF

Da_Pepsi_Monster's Avatar Da_Pepsi_Monster1/19/14 11:08 am
1 emeralds 5.5k 10
7/29/2014 11:38 pm
coolio_angel's Avatar coolio_angel
Da_Pepsi_Monster
Level 1 : New Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

07/29/2014 11:38 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
coolio_angel
Whats the IP?
01/25/2014 11:05 am
Da_Pepsi_Monster
bump
01/22/2014 12:59 am
Level 1 : New Miner
chapsal
Admin:
IGN:chapsal
Why do I want this position: I want to be in this server and an admin because i think I am suitable for this job. Why I think this is because I am an experienced person with minecraft and servers. I have been playing minecraft for 5 years straight
Experience: I am a builder, Mod in 3 servers
Contact information: skype: ja7d0n email= jaydon.han@gmail.com
How much time can I dedicate to the server?: 4 hours a day
What are my skills: i know all commands (almost) and I know how to control servers
What plugins do I have experience with?(Please Include some of the commands of that each use)= world edit //set //cut ,
What is my experience with GroupManager?= I have no experience
What commands would I use as a admin: jail,ban, msg, mute, kick
How would I deal with:
A Griefer: i would ban
A Spammer: I would kick and give an warning
A player who just joined: I would welcome them
A person who says they are from Planet Minecraft: mute them

What rules do I think a server should have: I think there should be no griefing, no swearing, no spamming, no hacking
What can I bring to the server that no one else can: I would bring a server where everyone is happy and with no complaints
How would I describe myself in three words(Explain why those words best suit you): Generous, kind, a leader

Thanks
01/22/2014 12:13 am
Level 3 : Apprentice Explorer
RamboSlasher
IGN:Zeedle
How long have you been playing Minecraft?:2009