Im looking to start a server

Viperhead's Avatar Viperhead2/28/15 3:56 pm
3/3/2015 8:14 pm
Ausamb123's Avatar Ausamb123
Hello Pmc, I am looking for some people that would like to start a Prison/Faction server with me. I need a couple of people that are good at building or using plugins. Please Fill out the application and I will let you know if youre accepted. Disclaimer: the serer has NOT been made yet

Click to reveal
Applocation:
Any plugin experience?:
Have you had any experience running a server?:
Why would you be the best fit?
Viperhead
Level 15 : Journeyman Blacksmith

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Ausamb123
03/03/2015 8:14 pm
Level 4 : Apprentice Miner
IGN:XxDATxASSxDOExX
Experience with building (proof):none
Any plugin experience?:I'm a dev. I can help you with all the plugins
Have you had any experience running a server?:yes I've played on plenty and I know what's a good server and what's not
Why would you be the best fit. Admin if that's ok. I'm good with players and Ill be respectful to all players. You won't be disapointed
Scripted Horizon
03/03/2015 8:01 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
Hello Viperhead,

Please contact me Regarding Server Hosting @ betts.brodie@gmail.com or brodie.betts1 for skype.

Regards,
Tdonny
03/03/2015 7:40 pm
Level 53 : Grandmaster Turtle
IGN: Tdonnydoesit77
Experience with building (proof): Terrible, Im more of a tech person with like plugins!
Any plugin experience?: I love groupmanager, worldedit, and essentials!
Have you had any experience running a server?: Yes, I've been every position you could think of - Helper, Moderator, Admin, Co-Owner, and Owner. I learned the hard way how hard servers are, dealing with configurations and permissions all by myself. Ive owned a server once, but that did not turn out well… I home hosted it and got ddossed!!!
Why would you be the best fit?