NEED BUILDERS, ADMINS, MODS, HELPERS! MAKING A PRISON SERVER

CianLyford12's Avatar CianLyford127/10/14 7:51 am
1 emeralds 232 7
7/10/2014 11:58 am
Tntking181's Avatar Tntking181
Hey im making a prison server with my bestfriend but im not good at building so we need builders and staff so if you want to apply fill this out:

IGN:
Reason why u want to be a builder or staff?:
Have u been staff on any other servers before (Be honest):
Pictures of stuff you have made before!:
Could u help advertise the server and get your friends on?:

We are also looking for some plugin developers so if you are willing to do that please skype me at cian.lyford1
CianLyford12
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Tntking181
07/10/2014 11:58 am
Level 1 : New Skinner
IGN:Tntking181
Skype Name:Tntking181
Reason why u want to be a builder or staff?:I want to be staff because I could help your server a lot because I own a server my self and it also recently opend like 2 weeks ago
Have u been staff on any other servers before (Be honest):yes I have been staff on several servers befor
Pictures of stuff you have made before!:I can send you pics of what I made over skype
Could u help advertise the server and get your friends on?:Yes I could help get people on your server
xo3app
07/10/2014 9:46 am
Level 1 : New Crafter
Ign: xo3app
Skype Name: xo3app
Reason you want to be builder or staff?: I would like to be staff on the prison server because I like being in a community where I can later call people my friends, I am great builder when it comes to smaller more detailed things and I like helping out people.
Have you been staff on any other servers before? (Be honest): Yes, I have I am a admin on one server currently and I own a server as well.
Pictures of stuff you have built before: Like I said earlier I would like to be just a staff member not a builder but I could help out on the smaller stuff.