Server in need of staff? Read this application!

potatopoat2's Avatar potatopoat25/29/15 3:46 am
1 emeralds 301 8
6/20/2015 3:36 am
CptLancelotWitty's Avatar CptLancelotWitty
Hello! My name is Jordan and I'm looking for an unpaid job as staff on your server. I'm not looking to get staff on your server right away I know you need to go through a bit of trust

Staff experience

I have owned my own server and been every rank below. I have been Co-Owner on 2 servers. One of those servers is called EzFactions the other server is called Undeadcraft. I have been head-admin on 2 servers the servers are down due to the lack of donation ranks. I'm currently an Admin on a server called Knoxcraft. I'm currently a chat-moderator on a server called RelentlessPvp. Moderator on a server in beta doesn't have a name yet. I've been staff on many other servers also. I'm currently planning on making a $20 server with my friend on june 13. I'm going to be the second owner on that server. I have a descent amount of experience with building and redstone structures so if you need any help with those I could sure help. I'm also very experienced at helping new players. I can memorize all the rules for your server and also the punishments for each rule. I have played minecraft for about 5 years and been on server and been staff for about 4 years.

How I can help your server