New Prison Server 24/7 Hiring Staff

babyslilprince's Avatar babyslilprince3/9/14 8:17 pm
1 emeralds 101 1
3/9/2014 8:24 pm
XxGman21104xX's Avatar XxGman21104xX
New prison server a-z hiring new staff and looking to expand its community 66.55.147.11:26569 come join us!
babyslilprince
Level 9 : Apprentice Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

XxGman21104xX
03/09/2014 8:24 pm
Level 12 : Journeyman Explorer
Hi my name is Gavin
Age?- 21
Maturity Level- 10/10
Time Zone- EST
Experience:
Previous experience?- Promoted from SrAdmin to Owner on one server also used to be Moderators on a few other servers but closed down due to lack of donations :/

Your Minecraft IGN: gman21104

Past experience:
• Defiance
I was an Administrator (after being promoted from being a Moderator) on a survival server. Although my friend was the Owner, I earned the rank myself. The server allowed me to gain moderation experience. I did everything associated with kicks, mutes, and bans. Sadly, the owner was forced to close the server due to the lack of donations.

Also owned a server before.
[SirAdmin]on another server
How would I would punish people for breaking the rules?: I have wrote this small thing on what I would do if a player did something like this.

A user calls another by a racial slur