Offering Server to Experienced Owner

Simon_Flash's Avatar Simon_Flash9/27/17 7:53 pm
9/28/2017 3:31 pm
Simon_Flash's Avatar Simon_Flash
Greeting everyone!

My name is Simon. I've been working with servers for over 4 years, and currently have a server that I'm not making use of and don't have the time for a project on my own. The server is open for the next two months, so I'd like to offer up an opportunity for someone interested in creating a server.

I am looking someone who is has experience working on servers and is capable of building a server from the ground up. I'm expecting people who are dedicated to the project, are willing to put the time in, and has the know-how to make it happen. This is primarily your show - it's up to you how to run it, but I will be keeping an eye on things from a distance and be available if need be.

You will be given two months to build up your server to the point where it is self-sufficient (for info about what happens after that, see FAQ). Any proceeds from the server are to be recycled into services such as paying for development, building, graphics, advertising, or other expenses.

If you are interested, please provide some information about your past experience with servers and what you be interested in doing with this one. You are welcome to respond below, send a private message, or contact me on Discord (Simon_Flash#5219). If you send me something through the forums, please include your Discord info so I can get ahold of you! Additionally, please review the FAQ section below before contacting me - it saves a lot of time for both of us and should cover most of the questions you have.

If you have any additional questions or concerns, please post them below and I'll get back to you shortly. Thank you!

Frequently Asked Questions:

Q: Why are you offering a server for free?