Vail's Avatar Vail
Whats your in-game name?: Vaiil

Email Address: hexdk942@gmail.com

How old are you?: 21

Staff Job applying for: any job

Rate your maturity on a scale of 1 – 10: 8

Rate your grammar on a scale of 1 – 10: 6-7

What kind of person are you? (Funny, thoughtful etc.):
I’m a very funny person that can allways joke about things but in the same time do the work that i need like fix backend networking in liunx or take care of bugs that might pop up here and there i’m allways there for anyone that need help with stuff that there don’t know how to do or don’t know how it works, and i have been in the server owner stuff for about 3 years so i have seen things and tryed thing so from my view i have a very good experience on this matter..

Do you have any experience of being staff if so state a server?:
I have 2 years experience of being a owner by owning 2 server that have got 30-70 players par day (most of them was modpacks server) but they have shut down due too many modpack bugs but the last 1 year i have helped all kind of server with learning liunx/centOS/etc on how it works as i have used does systems for 2 years so i know my way into does system ☺

What is your timezone?: 1+ GMT DANMARK

How many hours per day or week will you be spending on the server?: 3-7h a day on weekend 3-24h if needed

Why should I choose you to join our staff team (Make it long)?
But the thing is why not?. Just kidding no lets go to the point of this appy,
My name is chrisitan and as you saw above i’m 20 years old.