RECRUIT FOR FREE STAFF

CanadianFishh's Avatar CanadianFishh1/26/14 8:26 pm
1 emeralds 132 1
1/26/2014 8:51 pm
Jaocb74670's Avatar Jaocb74670
Hey guys we need some staff like mods admins and builders! We need you help with the server! Join Elite.raid.craft.mcpro.co to apply. Recruit and apply for a position!
CanadianFishh
Level 6 : Apprentice Warrior

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Jaocb74670
01/26/2014 8:51 pm
Level 2 : Apprentice Crafter
Ign:Jacob74670

Name:Jacob

Skype:(chatting only,notneeded)ClickControl,Feel free to skype me whenever for further events on the server ect....(If Accepted)

Experience:
I Have been staff a numerous amounts of times,So i have plenty of experience,Not just as a admin,Probably every position imaginable.I am a very responsiable,And trustworthy person,Thats something most admins dont possess,They dont turn out as their apps make them appere.I Have been admin on couple server,I Know how responiable it takes to be a good admin,I have been Moderator on a 24/7 200 slot server but it closed due to lack of donations.Also i have owned my own server,It was very sucessful,But it also closed due to not enough donations.What i am saying is i am very experienced at every positions.I Know all the commands fluintly.

If you seen someone using Hacked-Clients but you did not have /ban. What would you do if no Ops/Owner was on
I would investigate and if i knew they were hacking,I Would kick,Then i would take matters into my own hands and Notify a owner on skype if that option was possable.

Why should we let you be Admin?: