Recruiting Builders ! Build Team: Withers United

maniacheto's Avatar maniacheto11/10/14 4:17 pm
11/20/2014 8:11 pm
epicdounut's Avatar epicdounut

Welcome !
We are Team Withers United and we are recruiting people to join our professional build team.
The Team is new and it will start as soon as we have atleast one builder.

If you don't know me, well i was a builder in Team Vareide. When the build team closed, I wanted to make my own team and here are we now !
If you are interested in my build expirience, please contact me.

Members
0/15 Builders
2/10 Trial Stage
0/10 Trusted Members

Requirements
Requirements:
-Age isn't important, so please don't lie ;
-Build Skills atleast 7/10;
- You have a buyed Minecraft;
- Atleast Skype;
- In your build expirience, please give photos and details;

Application
Application:
Age(required):
Name(optional):
IGN(In game name)(required in order to whitelist):
Skype(required):
Previous Builds and Build Expirience(required):
Build Weakness(required):
Build Skills(1-10)(required):
Information(optional): Here you can tell more information. This can help you get chosen easily.

Rules
Rules:
- Real IGN;
- Don't ask about your application. If you ask, you will be disqualified.
- If you get denied, you can apply again after 2 months;
-If you get kicked due broken rules, you will be permanently banned;

Rank Stages
Trial:
Everyone who is accepted for the moment will be added on the whitelist in the server to show his building skills. Every user gets 3 tries to build something. Everyone will be judged by two people. If one of the judges agree and the second deny a trial, you will get a third judge to decide. If you don't get accepted after you done 3 trials, you will get removed from the team and you can join only after one month.
Builder:
You will get the Builder rank after you get accepted on a trial. The Builder can help in team projects, but can't make own(making excepts). Every builder for every project will get credits.
Trusted: