Skype Needed :
Name :
Willing to donate ? :
Did you voted and Diamond the server ? :
Ingame name :

Thank You.
prosniper34
Level 2 : Apprentice Creeper Hugger

Create an account or sign in to comment.

07/15/2012 2:08 pm
Level 35 : Artisan Taco
Gula_United
im not allowed to give out that info but i can say im a great builder still learning with redstone but i would be a total plus onh ur server i will be gone for a few days please just tell me im gula_united.
07/15/2012 12:50 pm
Level 4 : Apprentice Explorer
Hankfleck217
GMT Time : -5GMT EST time
Why would you want to be Mod/Admin:I would like to be admin! Not only do i see a great deal of potential for this server. In short all that i really want to do is help ease that burden they carry and help this server become something even more spectacular. I'd like to be able to assist people when they need it. Mods/admins don't seem to be available as often as people need help. When they do make an appearance, they get multiple requests for assistance at one time which leads to frustration. Obviously, more staff would allow more people to be helped at once. We also get the occasional jerk who needs muted when there's no one to do it. I will help newcomers who get bored or confused easily by showing them different things they can do and different warps/places they can visit. To help out with newcomers problems and mis-understandings,